首页 > 新闻中心
新闻分类

深进会启动仪式

2019年6月26日,首届深圳国际进口商品交易会(以下简称“深进会”)启动仪式将在深圳福田香格里拉大酒店盛大举行。活动邀请了众多国际知名品牌商家及贸易企业与会,现场数十家主流媒体报道,共一百多家全网媒体共同关注此次盛会。
                 
深圳国际进口商品交易会定位为国际化商品交易会,是国际进口商品的集中展示平台,也是中国采购商与国际商品采购对接的平台。深进会将发挥深圳在粤港澳大湾区的核心地位优势,将深圳发展成为全球进口商品流量入口,引领全国经济发展。  


首届深进会将于2020年3月24日至27日在深圳会展中心隆重举行,展会总面积高达80,000平方米。展览范围含括进口食品、酒水饮料、日用化妆品、家居百货、宠物用品、跨境电商、配套服务贸易、旅游文化展示及深圳友好城市共九大展区,预计将有2800多家参展企业及15万人次观众组成,其中专业买家将达到9万人次,共覆盖80多个国家及地区。


更多资讯请访问深进会官方网站:说明: IMG_256www.siifchina.com

Home > News Center
News Category

Shenzhen(China) International Import Fair

On June 26, 2019, the launching ceremony of the first Shenzhen International Import Fair (hereinafter referred to as “SIIF”) will be held in Shenzhen Futian Shangri-La Hotel.The event invited many internationally renowned brands and trade companies to attend the conference. There will be dozens of mainstream media reports on the scene, and more than 100 network-wide media paying attention to this event.
 
SIIF is positioned as an international commodity trade fair. It is not only a centralized display platform for international imported goods, but also a platform for Chinese buyers to connect with international goods.SIIF takes advantage of Shenzhen's core position in Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macau's Dawan District, and develops Shenzhen into a global import commodity flow entrance, leading the national economic development.
 
The first SIIF will be held in Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center from March 24th to 27th, 2020, with a total exhibition area of 80,000 square meters.The scope of the exhibition includes imported food, beverages, daily cosmetics, household goods, pet supplies, cross-border e-commerce, ancillary services trade, tourism culture display and the nine exhibition areas of Shenzhen Friendship City.The exhibition is expected to have more than 2,800 exhibitors and 150,000 visitors, of which professional buyers will reach 90,000 times, covering more than 80 countries and regions.
 
 
For more information, please visit the official SIIF website:www.siifchina.com